Get in touch...

Our Own Skin design and research consultancy

Links to previous collaborators
Bespoke Lab - http://www.bespokelab.co.uk

sKINship Collaborative Projects - http://skinship.co.uk

Showtime/University of the Arts London - http://showtime.arts.ac.uk/LizCiokajlo

Suzanne Lee - http://www.biofabricate.co

The Institute of Making - http://www.instituteofmaking.org.uk

R&A Collaborations - http://www.racollaborations.co.uk

The Crafts Council - http://www.craftscouncil.org.uk

Paul Kingsley Squire Art & Design - http://paulsquire.com

The British Association of Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgeons - http://www.bapras.org.uk

Henry Poole of Savile Row - https://henrypoole.com

Kings College London - https://kclpure.kcl.ac.uk/portal/patricia.grocott.html

The Museum of Modern Art - https://www.moma.org Guerilla Science - http://guerillascience.org

Bonington Gallery - http://www.boningtongallery.co.uk

The Welsh Centre for Burns and Plastic Surgery St Thomas’ Hospital, London - Plastic Surgery dept

Stephanie Potter Corwin Photography - http://www.stephaniepottercorwin.com

International Talent Support - http://www.itsweb.org

Emerging Objects - http://www.emergingobjects.com

Yasmin Everley Jewellery Designer - http://www.yasmineverley.com

Contact

OurOwnsKIN
Arch 8 St James’s Lane Viaduct
London N10 3QX
hello@ourownskin.co.uk
Liz: +44 7813 086 232

Rhian: +44 7800 907 380